Hellbom’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Tvesovla och supanmat

Posted by hellbom på 62008000UTC06bUTCSun, 29 Jun 2008 02:54:15 +0000 26, 2007

I denna tidiga söndagmorgon virvlar tankarna utan mål och mening. Idle thoughts. Alldeles nyss har jag spisat min frukost. Alltid detsamma. Två stora koppar kaffe. Ett glas tomatjuice, några droppar Tabasco, krossad svartpeppar. Jag krossar kornen själv med en slägghammare på en gammal bakplåt. Två rejäla smörgåsar – nej, smörgåsar är det inte för det finns inget smör på dem, inget matfett alls. Mackor alltså. På den ena bredbar leverpastej, ett stort blad isbergssallad och heminlagd ättiksgurka. På den andra hamburgerkött och ost.

Jag kan höra de gamlas röster:

– Tvesovlar du, pojk?

Ja, det gör jag. Tvesovla!  Ett fint ålderomligt ord som väl inte så många begriper idag.

Frukost? Lån från tyskan förstås. Tidig kost. Men under hela min skoltid inföll frukosten vid 11-tiden på dan. När övergick den till att kallas lunch? Tidigt om morgonen åt vi morgonmat. Vattenchoklad, söt limpa. Konsum lanserade K-limpan, en stor rund sirapsbulle med ett K instämplat på toppen. Söndagmorgnarna firades med småfranska, gyllenbruna rundstycken med krackelerad överskorpa. Såna franska ser man aldrig numera.

Middagarna sen. Avslutades med supanmat. Ett annat nästan bortglömt ord. Äppelmos och mjölk Hos fint folk sa man dessert, Men äppelmos och mjölk är ingen dessert. Det är en efterrätt. Eller supanmat som man sa hemma på torpet.

Somna om nu, gubbe!

 

19 svar to “Tvesovla och supanmat”

  1. muscle groups

    Tvesovla och supanmat « Hellbom’s Weblog

  2. Creatine said

    Good post. I’m experiencing some of these issues as well..

  3. Asking questions are truly nice thing if you are not understanding something totally,
    however this article gives nice understanding yet.

  4. I was curious if you ever thought of changing the structure of
    your website? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with
    it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for
    only having 1 or 2 pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

  5. I have read so many posts concerning the blogger lovers however this article is
    really a nice article, keep it up.

  6. It’s an amazing piece of writing for all the internet users; they will get advantage from it I am sure.

  7. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I acquire
    in fact enjoyed account your weblog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing for your augment and even I
    achievement you get entry to constantly fast.

  8. Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let
    you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading properly.
    I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same outcome.

  9. Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard
    against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any tips?

  10. I couldn’t refrain from commenting. Exceptionally well written!

  11. I really like what you guys are usually up too. Such clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the good works guys I’ve included you guys to my blogroll.

  12. Every weekend i used to pay a visit this web site, because i want enjoyment, as this
    this web site conations truly good funny information too.

  13. Hi there to every body, it’s my first go
    to see of this web site; this web site consists of awesome and actually good material
    in support of visitors.

  14. http://www.moorygroup.com/

    نقل اثاث,نثل عفش,مكافحة حشرات,رش
    مبيدات,تنظيف منازل,تنظيف بيوت,تنظيف
    فلل,تنظيف سجاد,تنظيف مجالس,تنظيف موكيت,تنظيف مسابح,عزل خزانات,
    عزل
    اسطح,تنظيف خزانات,تسليك مجارى,تنظيف بيارات
    ,كشف تسربات

  15. Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content.
    Please let me know. Cheers

  16. stock markets

    Tvesovla och supanmat « Hellbom’s Weblog

  17. Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a blog site?
    The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of
    this your broadcast offered bright clear idea

  18. Fantastic post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this
    topic? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit
    more. Bless you!

  19. diy detox said

    What i do not realize is in fact how you’re not actually a lot more neatly-appreciated than you may
    be right now. You’re so intelligent. You understand thus considerably when it comes to
    this subject, made me personally consider it from so many varied angles.
    Its like women and men don’t seem to be interested unless it’s one thing to
    do with Girl gaga! Your own stuffs excellent.
    At all times care for it up!

Kommentera

 
